Fate, Circumstance, Soulmates and the Stars

fateTonight.  Where to begin.  For those that know me, my weight is a big issue. Something that has been holding me back. Living life. just….living.  So caught up in my head.  Fucked up with the Bipolar and the Depression where I can’t see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Tonight.  I had cam sex, which I haven’t had in a while because of my soulmate the Virginian.  And tomorrow I am seeing my other soulmate upstate.  Yes I have more than one.  D, my ex I believe will be forever in my life, my rock, my solid ground, my lifemate best friend.  The Virginian is more of a romantic nature, where he could be my husband and lover forever in time.

Anyway, the cam sex.  I got into it again thinking shit I am forever going to hell.  This is sin at its worst, almost like picking up some random guy and fucking him.  Anyway, after it was over I get a message from someone I haven’t heard from in 5 years.  Fuck, has it been that long.  And what do you know, this friend had tried to get with me all those years ago, but I wasn’t hearing it.  Anyway, he lost a whopping 114 pounds!! Fuck.  That’s got me thinking.  Blogging at 3:15 a.m.

This makes me think of the universe.  Fate.  Circumstance.  The way people just show up. Its a sign.  I can’t be that stupid that I don’t see it.  Its there staring at me in my face. Going to see a man I once loved that I haven’t seen in two years, as well as hearing from someone I haven’t heard from in 5 years who has lost 114 pounds, where my weight is my biggest issue.  He is there for inspiration, I just know it.  Has to be.  Just has to.  The cam sex, that I said I wouldn’t have again, because of my love for the Virginian. All in the same night! Fuck.  Pay attention!!  Fate. Circumstance.  I can see it in the stars.  The universe is speaking to me.  Pay attention.

What will the next chapter be?   This is only beginning.  Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fate, Circumstance, Soulmates and the Stars

  1. Stefanie says:

    You have a LOT going on in your head right now….

Leave a Reply

