Bipolar Chat??

Chat-Bubbles_2I am a chat legend.  A ninja.  But my kung fu days have taken a back burner to my disorder.  I want to go out there on the lovely interwebs and have a nice casual chat with someone, but today I want to chat about Bipolar and what its like to have it.  I am reading blogs gaining insight, but is there no Bipolar chat?  Where are the chatrooms for the lost and confused.  Why is there just chat for those who want to get into your pants?

Silly interwebs.  Anyway, if you are out there, come chat with me!

This entry was posted in Bipolar and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bipolar Chat??

  1. Stefanie says:

    You could always look for discussion forums. Many of them have chat capabilities too.

  2. I remember ‘tinychat’ used to be a thing.. There’s also ‘blahtherapy’

Leave a Reply

