I Remember You from AOL Chat, but Forgot that I Screwed you Over

dick moveSo here we go again.  Someone just waltzes back into my life that had no business being there.  What a douchebag.  Ever fuck someone and they never call you again?  Or years have gone by and that sexcapade is just wiped from your memory?  Well this douchebag not only forgot about me, but forgot that we fucked too.  OOPS!

He was the worst one night stand in history.  Back in 2009 I was desperate and of course horny.  But more desperate to find a man, (now I am not as desperate).  Anyway, he was the one wild experience I hoped to forget.  We agreed to meet, (I had to drive 50 miles for this), and when we met we were supposed to just fuck.  Not have a meal, not anything.  Just meet and fuck.  Which we did.  And it was A-W-F-U-L.  His back was hurting him the whole time and it lasted about 30 seconds.  Lame.  What was worse is we agreed to go out after, and pretend like we were on some kind of date.  Strike two asshole.  He didn’t even touch me and hold my hand.  We just fucked and you won’t even look at me, or hold my hand?  What am I that much of a slut and you just want me out of there?  Apparently so, because it was late and I was tired and just wanted to sleep.  Strike three asshole.  He was complaining about his back, and I would be in the way if I stayed over.

Oh my god, why did I agree to this?  Was he THAT charming on the phone, or was I just needy as hell and desperate as fuck.  I was.  I really was needy as fuck.  And so alone.  Oh so alone.  If I could go back in time I would purge this horrible night from my memory, like he apparently did.  OOPS!

Fast forward 5 years.  I get a message on this new chat service I have.  I use the same handle so the douchbag recognized my name and said “Did you used to be on AOL?, my name was ******** and I think we may have chatted or were maybe even buddies”.  Sure we were buddies.  You fucked me and never called me again.  Oh yes, I forgot to mention that this asshole didn’t even call to see if I got home safe that night.  He never answered his phone or ever called me again!  I must have been one ugly fuck or a horrible lay.

Anyway, as our chat went on, I couldn’t take it anymore and said “Hey asshole, we did chat.  You fucked me and left me.  We met yes.  We were more than buddies.  We were fuck buddies for one night.”  Then I was blocked.  Guess he remembered me after all.

Asshole.

This entry was posted in Bipolar and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I Remember You from AOL Chat, but Forgot that I Screwed you Over

  1. Stefanie says:

    1) You’re not a slut for trying to fulfill your sexual needs.
    2) Yep, he’s a total asshole.

    • I know right? He didn’t even remember me even though he recognized my screename. Said we might have even been “buddies”. Yeah I’ll say so! LOL.

      • Stefanie says:

        My experience wasn’t nearly as bad as that, but there was a guy that was chatting with me on POF back in September. After a week or so, he disappeared. Then when I rejoined in February/March, he started messaging me again as if we had never spoken. My entire profile was completely the same, including all of the photos. What an idiot.

      • LOL! Oh how they forget so easily. Man….what a simple creature they are.

      • Stefanie says:

        For sure! I politely reminded him of our previous interaction and, just like your idiot, he disappeared.

  2. swayingheart says:

    Strange. You enter a game where you build new rule along the way. We are not simple, you are complicated. I haven’t any scientific study that sex improves memory.

  3. madisonlang says:

    I think this is all part of the online dating phenom. Anytime I post a new photo, TheMagicDisappearingMan pops back up and says “hey beautiful how are you?” The last time, I actually replied “The same as I was two months ago, after we went out and you stopped contacting me. Thanks.”

  4. jesusfuckingchristwhydoeseveryusernameexist says:

    I just gotta say…. You used a wrong meme

Leave a Reply

