Just Dumped and Don’t Give a Dam

crazy lady cartoon“Frankly my dear, I don’t give a dam”.  Personally, I don’t give a flying fuck, (yes a fuck that actually flies), and I don’t even know why.  About a month ago I ranted about a guy who had major trust issues.  Come to find out not only did he have major trust issues, he was a serial dater!

I should have sensed something was afoot when he said, “well I end up not liking girls after the first or second date.”  LOL.  Yeah asshole, maybe because you are super picky because I am awesome.  Ok maybe not awesome, but I think I am a great catch.  So why am I single? Is it because I’m meeting douchebags, or am I just the big douche here?!  Well I think I will be writing to Summer’s Eve sometime this month and ask if they need a mascot.

Fuck this!  I am not even phased by it!  At least I went out on a date, which I haven’t in a very long time.  I am too busy wallowing in my fatness and bipolarism,   Yeah bipolarism is a word.  To me anyway, so eff you spellcheck!

Maybe I am just boring though.  Our last conversation was very weird.  He said he was going to stay quiet on the phone until I said something.  “CUE CRICKETS” Yeah there was an unhealthy amount of silence.  It wasn’t even fun and flirty, just deathly serious.  Yeah I can come up with subjects to talk about, but not when I am being put on the spot!  I felt like a total loser, and what do you know?  He never calls me again.  *Paging Dr. Phil*

Anyway, thank god I have therapy tomorrow, yes the mental kind.  I need it.  Or I need some new meds.  Better yet, I think I will drown myself in some alcohol.  Cheers!

This entry was posted in Online world and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just Dumped and Don’t Give a Dam

  1. Stefanie says:

    Yeah, um, HE is the loser.

  2. Dawn says:

    I miss my therapist.

  3. Darden Girl says:

    I believe it’s officially called a Philadelphia Flying Fuck and includes a basket and rope. But who in the hell can remember any of that when dealing with jerks. Good for you for not giving in.

Leave a Reply

