Dear Guys, We See Through Your Bullshit

buddy christWell, the title says it.  I really think OKCupid are just for horny men.  I have gotten several propositions from this type of character but sometimes one just sneaks past my guard.  I have been talking to a nice guy, (who I hope is a nice guy), and he dropped the “sex” word on me within the second phone conversation.  He wasn’t propositioning me, he just mentioned it and the fact that he was horny.  Now why would I let that slide?  Because if I want to meet a man who is not horny, I should look in a monastery.

So, I had my reserves about meeting him, like personal ones, such as “am I too fat?, what if he doesn’t like me”.  But I got through that phase, and just accepted it for what it is.

But now a whole new set of circumstances came up.  He invited me out tonight (totally last minute), and he wanted to go to a well known make-out spot in Queens.  People park up and look at the water, but you know what they are really doing.  Does he really think I’m that gullible and stupid.  I think he fucked up.  He pretended he didn’t know anything about it, but I know better.  I am a lot smarter for what people give me credit for.  I almost wonder if I should bother with this.

I don’t know OK Cupid guy, you seem horny like all the others.  What to do what to do.

But I won’t shun him completely.  I will try for an afternoon date tomorrow.  Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Online world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dear Guys, We See Through Your Bullshit

  1. Stefanie says:

    Telling you he’s horny on the second phone call? Pass!

Leave a Reply

